17 Sep 2005, Saturday, 8:00pm
Lionel and I were five minutes late and were refused entry into the show. We ended up standing right outside our gate entry and hearing the music coming from inside; it was almost agonizing! We were the first in line of late-comers though! Before you know it, there was quite a long line formed right behind us. Ahh... so typical of Singaporeans you snort.
Anyway, the show wasn't as fantastic this time round but I did sorta enjoy "Diablos" and "Skipping Ropes".
Even bought a Quidam "Target" mask for keepsake!
Saturday, September 17, 2005
Cirque du Soleil
Posted by
jen©
at
12:57 AM
Labels: Cirque du Soleil, Quidam
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment